portland, or may 2012 – part one

4 Jun

We arrived home from Portland Saturday night, but I will be sharing some images from our trip over the next day or two (plus one field trip!). If you are thinking of going on your own road trip, make sure to check out my PDX city guides here: part one | part two | part three

pictured above:
croissant and a coffee from Grand Central Bakery
attention cat lovers! portland is filled with cats!
little big burger – 3 words – truffle oil fries
Tom Tom + chickens from Pistils Nursery
walking through Mississippi
pretty dresses at flutter
hostess outlet store <- I * had * to go in.

One Response to “portland, or may 2012 – part one”

  1. Tan June 4, 2012 at 22:33 #

    Oh my goodness that tortoiseshell cat! My cat Spike growing up was a tortoiseshell and she was the sweetest cat I EVER met, which says a lot considering how lovely my current cat is.

Leave a Reply

