Exmouth, UK (part two)

3 Sep


Hello. We headed back to London on Wednesday afternoon for the Crafty Fox Night Market which was fantastic! It was Roxypop‘s UK debut and the first time that I have ever participated in an evening craft fair at a pub. It has been a crazy few days of last minute sewing and display prep. After each show, I always swear that I will be more prepared, but it never seems to happen. Is this just me?

Unfortunately, the few pictures that I took of the show didn’t turn out very well. So, I will leave you with these snapshots I took of our walk up to the Hamilton Lane allotment gardens in Exmouth (about 300 plots in total!).

Leave a Reply

